I Really Like You Alot

I wanna kiss you tonight
somethin about you seems so right
could it be the shape of your lips
or the curve of your hips                            I wana kiss you tonight

am i in love, i’m really not sure yet
but I got some time and you look like a good bet
not sure what this feelins about
but I wanna find out                                   I  wanna kiss you tonight

i really like you a lot
you make me all steamy and hot
i really like you a lot

I wanna hold you so tight
and love you with all of my might
maybe its the romantic in me
I wonder if this could really be

so hard working and passionate
the moment we met I’ll never forget                                                                                              your the one that inspires me
the last thought of the day that retires me
i really like you a lot
your the best dream I got
i really like you a lot

when I look in your eyes I realize
you’ve taken my heart by surprise
could it be you’re the one I’ve been looking for
life has closed so many doors i stopped dreamin of more

but there you stand
holding my heart in your hand
this just feels so right
I wanna make sweet love to you tonight

i really like you a lot
what I want is what you got
i really like you a lot

to be continued…

About GreenMarketingCompany

Utilizing a sustainable approach to business development we can help you create deep bonds of loyalty, increasing long and short term profits. The world is going green, and The Green Marketing Company can help you reach more customers and develop the green side of your business cost effectively. We are a full service sales and marketing company offering advertising, database development, distribution, events, graphic design, marketing, promotional products, public relations, research, social media, video, websites, accounting, inventory control and point of sale systems. The key to green marketing; plant the seeds, cultivate your relationships, fertilize with education, plow through your competition and reap the rewards.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

